Goodness, it’s over.

The last thing I ate last night before going to bed, was rather aptly, a toasted piece of mountain bread with nutella. Yes, I thought I would be sick of it too, but alas I think I am more in love with it than ever before. (For those of you who didn’t see/smell the show- I have a moment where my clown covers her entire body in nutella then attempts to lick it all off when she realises it tastes like chocolate).

I will write some notes in the days/week to come about the process and the performance experience, but for now I just wanted to say thank you so much to everyone who came to see the season of work. It was lovely to play to such a packed house every night and be geared on by such a supportive crowd.

Also, a huge merci bien a’ Michael, Saskia, TJ, Eddi, Nerrida and Tom- we truly, truly, truly could not have done it without you all. Thank you from the bottom of my nutella coated heart.

~ by alicemcooper on November 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
