I have found out where I am!

Hello hello!

So I had a rather exciting discovery on Wednesday night (yes, even more so than my last post’s discovery). I am actually a clown on a stage. There is no house. It is just me, a clown, who has stumbled (or been beamed onto it- haven’t quite decided that yet) onto an abandoned stage where there happens to be an audience. And this audience have clearly come to see a show. So a show I will give them, using whatever I can find lying around.  And so now I have a safe space to play and I’m a much happier little clown this Friday.

~ by alicemcooper on October 15, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
